Club Officers

Officers are nominated from among the currently active members and are elected by secret ballot.

President - The President presides over meetings and appoints and assigns committees.

1st Vice-President - The 1st Vice-President acts in the absence of the President.

2nd Vice-President - The 2nd Vice-President shall act in the absence of both the President and 1st Vice-President.

Secretary - The Secretary keeps records of all the meetings and Club’s activities.

Treasurer - The Treasurer keeps the records of all financial transactions of the Club.

Current Club Officers

President Dave Alerich djalerich@gmail.com
1st Vice President Annie Davis annie248@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Penny Smith penny344@comcast.net
Secretary Rose Kupchinsky rkupchin@comcast.net
Treasurer Larry Thorwart lthorwart@aol.com


Current Board of Directors with expiration dates:

John Diercks (Ex Officio) jwdiercks@aol.com

Mary Bankes (2018) marybankes@comcast.net
Marti Duffy (2018) martifd@hotmail.com
Tyler Roys (2018) tyler.b.roys@gmail.com
Sue Lingenfelter (2019) crmcahill@aol.com
Doreen Schivley (2019) mschivley521@comcast.net
Carol Stokes (2019) stokescarolann@yahoo.net
Dave Cowher (2020) dmcowher@verizon.net
Carole Pearce (2020) carolepearce2@gmail.com
Judi Yohn (2020) jyohn@comcast.net


For more in-depth information refer to the club By-Laws.