Club Officers

Officers are nominated from among the currently active members and are elected by secret ballot.

President - The President presides over meetings and appoints and assigns committees.

1st Vice-President - The 1st Vice-President acts in the absence of the President.

2nd Vice-President - The 2nd Vice-President shall act in the absence of both the President and 1st Vice-President.

Secretary - The Secretary keeps records of all the meetings and Club’s activities.

Treasurer - The Treasurer keeps the records of all financial transactions of the Club.

Current Club Officers

President Tyler Roys
1st Vice President Rose Kupchinsky
2nd Vice President Annie Davis
Secretary Mary Bankes
Treasurer Larry Thorwart

Current Board of Directors with expiration dates:

Dave Alerich (Ex Officio)
Dave Cowher (2020)
Judi Yohn (2020)
Marti Duffy (2021)
Jo Dumas (2021)
Jim McKay (2021)
Bill Bankes (2022)
Sue Lingenfelter (2022)
Penny Smith (2022)

For more in-depth information refer to the club By-Laws.